NephMadness 2015: Who Won?

April 14, 2015 // 2 Comments

APOL1 was crowned the NephMadness champion but we know the real winners are the people who got the loot. The Champions: You know them as PAVA_neph, but are now revealed to be the tag-team duo: Manjula Tamura, MD, and Yiming Lit, MD and they [read more...]

NephMadness 2015: Thanks

April 9, 2015 // 0 Comments

APOL1 has been crowned the NephMadness champion and the prizes have been handed out. Each year, NephMadness continues to grow and grow. We are grateful for everyone who donated their valuable time and expertise to this project. The success of [read more...]

NephMadness 2015: Final Four Results

April 4, 2015 // 0 Comments

Sudden Cardiac Death in ESRD versus sFlt1 in Preeclampsia Winner: sFlt1 in Preeclampsia 6-1 split sFlt1 in Preeclampsia will represent the Obstetric Nephrology Region in the championship of NephMadness 2015. This will be a match up of the acronyms [read more...]