2018 Inductees to the AJKD Reviewer Hall of Fame

We at AJKD strive to maintain the highest possible standards for the quality and integrity of the research that we publish, work that would not be possible without the help of more than 1,000 peer reviewers, annually. Our reviewers, selected for their expertise, generously offer their time and skill to help us pursue the goal of strengthening knowledge and disseminating important advances to the clinical nephrology community. Last year, we inaugurated our “Reviewer Hall of Fame” to recognize those who have distinguished themselves by consistently providing insightful, detailed, and valuable input to our authors and our editorial team. This year, we are pleased to induct another set of outstanding reviewers who have made great contributions to AJKD and the entire nephrology community. The 2018 inductees to the AJKD Reviewer Hall of Fame are:

Paul Drawz, MD
University of Minnesota


Nwamaka Eneanya, MD
University of Pennsylvania
Follow her @AmakaEMD


Bernard Jaar, MD
Johns Hopkins University


Ana Ricardo, MD
University of Illinois


Natalie Staplin, PhD
University of Oxford
Follow her @NatalieStaplin


Angela C. Webster, PhD
University of Sydney
Follow her @angelacwebster



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: